7611 State Ave Kansas City, KS 66112 Sales: 913-788-8484 dgore@randycurnow.com

Meet the Staff of Randy Curnow Truck Plaza

Andrew Swindler - Service Manager

913-788-8484 - aswindler@randycurnow.com

David Gore - General Manager

816-863-9220 - dgore@randycurnow.com

Eric Bracken - Technician

-

John Abrams - Parts Manager

913-788-8484 - jabrams@randycurnow.com

Matt Mais - Commercial Truck Sales

913-314-2655 - mmais@randycurnow.com

Mike Dailey - Porter

-

Morgan Lamar - Comptroller

913-788-8484 - mlamar@randycurnow.com

Tanner Morrison - Diesel Technician

-

Kim Warner - Commercial Truck Sales

913-708-0001 - kwarner@randycurnow.com

....